Quentin Tarantino Characters Who Deserve Their Own Movie!

 

Recently I did two posts in which I gave six characters created by a certain director who deserved their own movie, and supplied posters for the possible film I’d like to see made. So far I’ve done Martin Scorsese and Coen Brothers’ characters. I’m trying not to make this a feature, but I’m having so much fun making these posters and you guys seem to like them, so here’s the next one: Quentin Tarantino Characters Who Deserve Their Own Movie:

 

 

 

 —

 

Those are my posters. I realize pretty much all these movies look like terrible ideas, but that is the point. None of them will ever get made because of how awful they are, but isn’t it fun to just imagine? If you enjoyed these posters, and have anything else to add, then please leave a comment below. Thanks for reading.

Posted on August 25, 2011, in Filmmakers, Humor, Movies and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 16 Comments.

  1. The Bridget Fonda one made me laugh

  2. I do love these little mock posters. Brad in True Romance made me laugh so much!! The Elle one looks real!!

    Great work matey

  3. Ufff I’m a Tarantino lover he is so great writing characters that you will find a lot that deserve their own movie!!!

    Hugo Stiglitz (Til Schweiger), Inglorios Basterds. An ex-nazi that becomes a Nazi hunter!!! imagine that.

    Mr. Pink (Steve Buscemi), Reservoir Dogs. Fast and wise talking mob guy in leading role in a gangsters movie!!!

    Gogo Yurabi (Chiaki Kuriyama), Kill Bill. With that look she can be a trainned assasin in any action movie!!!

  4. You should participate in the LAMB photoshop feature.

    • I’ve thought about it, but I’m not THAT tech-savvy. Making these posters is easy. Those people who do Photoshop are way better than I could ever be.

  5. Okay I wish I was more computer literate so I could make my own posters but I hope you get the gist.

    1. Steve Buscemi in:

    Mr. Pink Goes to Washington.

    2. Frank Whaley Phil LaMarr

    Brett and Marvin go to Big Kahuna

    3. Bruce Willis is Leo in:

    The Chronicles of Hollywood: The Leo, the Bitch, and “the Benedict Fucking Canyon!”

    4. Robert Forster returns as Max Cherry in:

    Bonds, Bail Bonds.

    5. Michael Madsen is Budd David Carradine is Bill

    To brothers take a trip through wine country but tempers fray in…

    ‘Sidewinder’

    6. Vanessa Felito

    “Butterfly” on a Wheel…er dashboard, windshield…um pretty much everywhere.

    AKA The Butterfly Effects (in the Homicide Evidence Room.)

    7. Mike Myers is General Ed Fenech in:

    The Fenech-ine Incident.

  6. I would love a Hans Landa movie! In fact, any of the characters in Inglourious Basterds could have their own movies. Especially The Bear Jew, Hugo Stiglitz, Bridget von Hammersmark and Archie Hicox.

    Great stuff!

    • Thanks! I had trouble deciding which characters to pick but because I have such a love/hate relationship with Landa, I had to pick him. Plus I haven’t seen it in a year and he’s the only one I can remember well.

Leave a Reply

